This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
Fireside Chat: Setting the Standard for Chief Data Officers

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
WatersTechnology: Innovation Exchange (Global Virtual Event)

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
Data Management Summit (New York)
9/17/2020
Location: New York, New York   
Data Management Summit (New York)

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
Save the Date: Golf Day 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Webinar - Women in Data Canada Kick Off

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Data Management Summit USA Virtual

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
North American Financial Information Summit
9/30/2020
Location: New York, New York   
North American Financial Information Summit
EDMWebinar - Control Risks Lurk at Every Step: Revealing Data and Process Risks in Regulatory Report

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
The DCAM Framework (v2) - Virtual (UK / Europe / India)
10/15/2020 » 10/16/2020
Time: 8.30am-2.30pm BST / 9.30am-3.30pm CEST / 1pm-7pm IST
The DCAM Framework (v2) - Virtual (UK / Europe / India)

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
The DCAM Framework (v2) - Virtual Training (APAC)
10/19/2020 » 10/20/2020
Time: 9am-3pm SGT / 10am-4pm JST / 12pm – 6pm AEST daily
The DCAM Framework (v2) - Virtual Training (APAC)

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Open Knowledge Graph & FIBO - Virtual Training (UK / Europe / India)
10/22/2020 » 10/23/2020
Time: 8.30am-2.30pm BST / 9.30am-3.30pm CEST / 1pm-7pm IST
Open Knowledge Graph & FIBO - Virtual Training (UK / Europe / India)

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
Data Ethics - Virtual Training (Americas)
10/29/2020 » 10/30/2020
Time: 8am-2pm Pacific / 11am-5pm Eastern
Data Ethics - Virtual Training (Americas)

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
Virtual Data Governance Conference and Master Data Management Summit Europe
Virtual Enterprise Data Conference and Business Intelligence & Analytics Conference

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
The DCAM Framework (v2) - Virtual Training (Americas)
11/5/2020 » 11/6/2020
Time: 8am-2pm Pacific / 11am-5pm Eastern
The DCAM Framework (v2) - Virtual Training (Americas)
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2