Conferences & Events

Connect and learn from the data management community at conferences and events.

Explore All Events

(61 events)
Live Virtual
Training
CDMC v1.0 Americas Virtual Training Class with Certification
Feb 27 - 28, 2024
8.00am-2.00pm Pacific / 11.00am-5.00pm Eastern
Live Virtual
Training
The DCAM Framework (v2.2) – Virtual Training with Certification (EMEA/India)
Mar 12 - 13, 2024
8.30am-2.30 pm GMT/ 9.30am-3.30 pm CET / 2.00pm-8.00 pm IST
Live Virtual
Training
CDMC v1.0 APAC Virtual Training Class with Certification
Mar 18 - 19, 2024
9.00-3.00pm JST / 10.00-4.00pm AET / 12.00-6.00pm NZT
Live Virtual
Training
The DCAM Framework (v2.2) – Virtual Training with Certification (AMER)
Apr 16 - 17, 2024
8.00am-2.00pm Pacific / 11.00am-5.00pm Eastern
Live Virtual
Training
CDMC v1.0 EMEA / India Virtual Training Class with Certification
Apr 17 - 18, 2024