This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
FIBO User Group
3/13/2019
Time: 11:00-12:00 ET US
FIBO User Group

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
NASSCOM Tech Series: Best Practices in Data Management
12/11/2018
Time: 9am-5pm
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Southeast Asia Chapter Launch
12/6/2018 » 12/7/2018
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
Webinar: Data Privacy, AI and what you need to know about Enterprise Data Catalogs
11/29/2018
Time: 10.30-11.30am US ET
Webinar: Data Privacy, AI and what you need to know about Enterprise Data Catalogs

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
FIMA Europe
11/27/2018 » 11/28/2018
Location: London   
FIMA Europe

Monday, November 19, 2018

 
IRM: Enterprise Data Conference Europe
11/19/2018 » 11/22/2018
Location: London   
IRM: Enterprise Data Conference Europe

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Members Brief - New York
11/15/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12-5.30pm followed by Drinks Reception
Members Brief - New York

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Members Brief - Toronto
11/14/2018
Location: Toronto, ON    Time: 12-5.30pm followed by Drinks Reception
Members Brief - Toronto

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Webinar: Make Your Data Smarter with Semantics
11/8/2018
Time: 15:30 UK, 10:30 US EST
Webinar:  Make Your Data Smarter with Semantics

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
The DCAM Framework NEW YORK
11/6/2018 » 11/7/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9am-5pm
The DCAM Framework NEW YORK

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
Strategic Concepts in Data Management NEW YORK
11/5/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2pm-5pm
Strategic Concepts in Data Management NEW YORK

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Members Briefing - London
10/30/2018
Location: London    Time: 12-5.30pm followed by Drinks Reception
Members Briefing - London

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
10/29/2018
Time: 8:30-10.30am US ET
Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
The DCAM Framework LONDON
10/24/2018 » 10/25/2018
Location: London    Time: 9am-5pm
The DCAM Framework LONDON

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Strategic Concepts in Data Management LONDON
10/23/2018
Location: London    Time: 2pm-5pm
Strategic Concepts in Data Management LONDON
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3