Webinar: DCAM Analytics Management – Launch of Member Review
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar: DCAM Analytics Management – Launch of Member Review

6/10/2020
When: Wednesday, June 10, 2020

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

WEBINAR: DCAM Analytics Management – Launch of Member Review

 
Wednesday, June 10

11 AM EDT

(4 PM GMT • 5 PM CET)

 

REGISTER NOW

 

Register for the live webinar or to receive the recording.

 

The DCAM Analytics Work Group has been meeting since March 2020 to create an Analytics Management component for DCAM. Detailed content has been created for each of the sub-capabilities within the seven capabilities of this new component.

 

We are about to make this available for a short period of Member Review, giving the DCAM User Group community the opportunity to provide feedback on this new content.

 

In this informal webinar, Colin Gibson, EDM Council Regional Advocate for EMEA, will:

  • Provide an overview of the Analytics Management component
  • Outline the Member Review process
  • Demonstrate where to access the new material and how to provide feedback

 

REGISTER NOW

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.