Webinar: DCAM and Analytics Update
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar: DCAM and Analytics Update

3/26/2020
When: Thursday, March 26, 2020

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

WEBINAR > EDM Council's DCAM® and Analytics Update
Thursday, March 26
11 AM EDT - Register Here
(3 PM GMT • 4 PM CET)

 

EDM Council's Colin Gibson (EMEA Regional Advocate) will discuss current activity to extend DCAM (the Data Management Capability Assessment Model) to include the capabilities required for effective management of an Analytics function. The need for this new DCAM component will be explained by Hany Choueiri, Chief Data Office of Aldermore Bank.

For the convenience of our international audience, we are offering two time-slots for this webinar.

 

Please join on: 
The webinar will cover:
  • Background – a key finding from the 2019 DCAM Industry Survey results
  • Insights from a CDO with responsibility for Analytics
  • The high-level structure of existing DCAM v2.1 which incorporates provisioning of data to advanced analytics programs
  • The addition of an optional Analytics component as a minor upgrade – DCAM v2.2 to assess the analytics function
  • The draft structure the Analytics component
  • The DCAM Analytics workgroup
  • How members can contribute and stay informed through EDMConnect
If you have any questions, please contact Kate Edwards.

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.