EDMC 2020 Update Webinar (APAC) - 7:30am IST
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
EDMC 2020 Update Webinar (APAC) - 7:30am IST

2/14/2020
When: Friday, February 14, 2020

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Date: 7:30 AM India • 10 AM Singapore • 1 PM Sydney/Melbourne
Time: Friday, February 14

REGISTER NOW!

EDM Council's John Bottega (Executive Director) and Mike Meriton (Co-Founder and Head of Industry Engagement) will discuss recent developments in data governance, data quality, regulation and analytics.

 
The webinar will also cover EDM Council's next-generation opportunities for members in 2020, including:
             - DCAM v2 Knowledge Portal (NEW)
             - 2020 Workgroups (NEW)
             - Benchmark Results (NEW)
             - 2020 Regional Membership Briefs & Training Programs
             - Thought leadership series – EDMWebinar and EDMTalks

REGISTER NOW!

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.