Events / Training

CDMC v1.0 APAC Virtual Training Class with Certification

Date and Time

Wed, Mar 29 - Thu, Mar 30, 2023
5:30am-11:30pm IST 8am-2pm SGT 9-3pm JST 11-5pm AEDT 1-7pm NZDT

Details

This virtual CDMC v1.0 course (extending over two days) provides a comprehensive perspective on capabilities needed to manage data in cloud, multi-cloud and hybrid-cloud environments. Completion of this training allows the student to take the eLearning CDMC Certification exam. Costs: Members: $1,370 / Non-members: $1,825. Group booking discount applies- Use code; GROUP3+ for bookings of 3-4 seats, GROUP5+ for bookings of 5-9 seats, GROUP10+ for bookings of 10 or more seats.

Places for all training courses are limited and will be sold on a first-come basis. If you have any questions or need assistance with purchasing your tickets, please contact Member Support +44 (0)1794 390044.

Cancellations received 2 weeks or more before the start of the course will be entitled to a full refund. Cancellations received under two weeks before the start of the course will be given a credit for the next occurrence of the course. The credit may be transferred within the company. The EDM Council reserves the right to cancel any class due to unforeseen circumstances. In this event, a full refund will be offered or the seat can be transferred to another course.

Topics