EDM Council logo

Web Access

forgotten your password?


Board of Directors

The EDM Council is governed by a 24-member Board of Directors representing a cross-section of the membership. The Board consists of financial institutions (investment banks, asset managers, securities servicing firms), data vendors, technology companies, software firms and strategic consultants. The Board sets the agenda for the Council and monitors progress against organizational objectives.

Bank of America Mary Riley EDM Governance Executive
Bank of New York Mellon Amy Harkins SVP & Director of Global Asset Servicing
Barclays Wealth & Investment Management Mark Loftus Data Support Manager
Bloomberg PolarLake John Randles Chief Executive Officer
Capgemini UK Plc Preetham Kamesh Global Head, IDMS
DTCC Ron Jordan Managing Director, Chief Data Officer
GoldenSource Corporation John Eley Chief Executive Officer
Goldman Sachs & Co. Thomas Dunlap Managing Director, CDO, Reference Data Strategy
HSBC Group Peter Serenita Chief Data Officer
IBM Keith Bear Global Financial Markets Director
JP Morgan David Gleason Firmwide Head of Data Strategy and Governance
M&G Asset Management Julian Dorado Director of Data Management
Nordea Alasdair Anderson Executive Vice President
Northern Trust Ranjana Young Senior Vice President, Enterprise Data Services & Governance
RBC Capital Markets Donna Rudnicki Managing Director, Head of Data Management
Standard & Poor's Scott Preiss Vice President
State Street Genevy Dimitrion SVP, Chief Data Steward
UBS Christophe Tummers Managing Director
Wells Fargo & Company Holly Rollefson Sr. VP and Mgr Enterprise Data Governance